Making Peace with Guilt on Your Grief Journey

with Uma Girish

Suggested materials:  Paper or Journal, Pen or Pencil

SPECIAL OFFER: Join my 6-week online retreat which begins on May 9, 2019. Click Here to check it out

Uma Girish

Uma Girish is a Grief Guide who supports women that are grieving a loss find a way to transform their pain into purpose. She is the author of three books. Understanding Death: 10 Ways to Inner Peace for the Grieving was her first book. Her next two books Losing Amma, Finding Home: A Memoir About Love, Loss and Life’s Detours (transformational memoir) and Lessons From Grace: What A Baby Taught Me About Living and Loving were published by Hay House.

Uma is also co-founder of the International Grief Council and teaches classes and workshops related to grief, loss, and other aspects of living a soulful life

© 2019 From Widow to Wwarrior